Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Youtube Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Cultured Pearl Association of America, Inc.

President - Aziz Basalely, Eliko Pearl Co.

Vice President - Anil Maloo, Baggins, Inc.

Treasurer - Jeremy, Inc.

Secretary - Richard Blake, Grassmann-Blake

President Emeritus - Peter Bazar, Imperial Pearl

Membership Chairman - Richard Blake, Grassmann-Blake

Fundraising Chairman - Sonny Sethi, Tara & Sons, Inc.

Foreign Relations Chairman - Fran Mastoloni, Mastoloni Pearls

Marketing Committee Chairman - Kevin Canning, Pearls of Joy