Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Youtube Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Membership Directory By Alphabetical Order of Company

Adam Neeley Designs

Contact: Adam Neeley or Zach Rollins

info@adamneeley.com

Affiliate Member

 

American Pearl

Contact: Eddie Bakhash

americanpearl@yahoo.com

Foundation Member

 

American Pearl Co. Inc.

Contact: Gina Latendresse

fancipearl@aol.com

Foundation Member

 

Amsterdam Pearls Ltd

Contact: Cees van Oije

cees@amsterdampearls.com

Affiliate Member

 

Assael International

Contact: Peggy Grosz

PGrosz@assael.com

Foundation Member

 

Baggins

Contact: Anil Maloo

bagginsinc@sbcglobal.net

Foundation Member

 

Canadian Gem

Contact: Pierre Akkelian

pierre@canadiangem.com

Foundation Member

 

Circle of Love

Contact: Tam Mavroudis

jessietamnguyen@gmail.com

Affiliate Member

 

Clare Ullman Design

Contact: Clare Ullman

clareullman@gmail.com

Affiliate Member

 

Contact: Carol Goldstein

cjgoldstein@nyc.rr.com

Foundation Member

 

Continental Pearl USA Inc.

Contact: Ankeet Shah

ankit@continentalpearl.com

Foundation Member

 

Crevoshay

Contact: Paula Crevoshay and Martin Bell

Paula@Crevoshay.com

Martin@Crevoshay.com

Affiliate Member

 

Cybel Trading Corp.

Contact: Jack Kiriakos or Robert Hajjar

paul@cybelco.com

Foundation Member

 

Daniel Moshi

Contact: Daniel Moshi

danielmoshi@yahoo.com 

Foundation Member

 

D.S.L. Pearls Inc.

Contact: Danny Livi

eddie@dslpearlinc.com

Foundation Member

 

DTailsULike by Jennifer DV

Contact: Jennifer Del Valle

dtailsulike1@gmail.com

Affiliate Member

 

Elie Design, Inc.

Contact: Margarette Elie

elie.design@gmail.com

Affiliate Member

 

Eliko Pearl Co., Inc.

Contact: Aziz Baselely and Raphael Baselely

abasalely@gmail.com

Raphael@elikopearl.com

Foundation Member

 

Elizabeth Blair Fine Pearls

Contac: Elizabeth “Dilly” Blair Kirby

elizabethblair@att.net

Affiliate Member

 

Evelyn h.

Contact: Evelyn Huang

evelyn@evelynh.com

Affiliate Member

 

Elyria Jewels

Contact: Elisa Browsh

elisa@elyriapearls.com

Affiliate Member

 

Eugenie by Liz Sloss/ Liz Sloss Designs

Contact: Liz Sloss

Liz@slossdesigns.com

Affiliate Member

 

Frances Morris Jewelry Company

Contact: Frances Morris

fmprimrose@aol.com

FMorrisJewelry@AOL.com

Affiliate Member

 

Gabriel Ofiesh Jewelry

Contact: Gabriel Ofiesh

gdoii@aol.com

Affiliate Member

 

Galatea: Jewelry By Artist

Contact: Chi Huynh

artistchi@yahoo.com

Foundation Member

 

Gems of the World, Inc.

Contact: Joseph Gurary

gemsoftheworld2@yahoo.com

Foundation Member

 

Grassman-Blake

Contact: Richard Blake

richardb@gbclasp.com

Foundation Member

 

Hanadama Pearls (no website)

Contact: Gary Tarna

ztarnaz@pon-group.com

Foundation Member

 

Contact: Hee Song

splushe@gmail.com

Affiliate Member

 

HinsonGayle Fine Pearl Jewelry

Contact: Phile Spende

hgpearls@yahoo.com

Affiliate Member

 

Honora

Contact: Joel Schechter

joel@honora.com

Foundation Member

 

Imperial Pearl

Contact: Peter Bazar

pbazar@imperialpearl.com

Kathy@imperialpearl.com

Foundation Member

 

International School of Gemology

Contact: Robert James

robertjames@schoolofgemology.com 

Affiliate Member

 

Jaco Import Company (no website)

Contact: Emile Jacobs

jacoimport@aol.com

Foundation Member

 

James Kaya Contemporary Expressions

Contact: James Kaya

jk@jameskaya.com

Affiliate Member

 

Jewelry By Gail

Contact: Gail Kowalski

gail@jewelrybygail.com

Affiliate Member

 

Jewels by Design

Conact: Llyn Strelau

designer@jewelsbydesign.com

Affiliate Member

 

Jewelsmith

Contact: Phillip Dismuke

mk@jewelsmith.com

Affiliate Member

 

Contact: Joel Greene

Joel.Greene@cox.net

Affiliate Member

 

Judi McCormick Jewelry

Contact: Judi McCormick

judimcc6@gmail.com

Affiliate Member

 

Kagi Jewellery

Contact: Kat Gee

kat@kagijewellery.com

Affiliate Member

 

Katura Design

Contact: Lee Wiser Mcintosh

lee@katuradesign.com

Affiliate Member

 

King’s Ransom

Contact: Betty Sue King 

bettysue@pearlgoddess.com

Foundation Member

 

Kojima Pearl Company

Contact: Sarah Canizzaro

kojimapearl@gmail.com  

Affiliate Member

 

Kristy Endo

kristy.endo@gmail.com

Affiliate Member

 

Laura Quinn Designs (no website)

Contact: Laura Quinn

lkqdesigns@hughes.net

Affiliate Member

 

Lawrenc

Contact: Larry Ho

larryhoser@gmail.com

Affiliate Member

 

Lilly Fitzgerald Goldsmith

Contact: Lilly Fitzgerald

lilly@lillyfitzgerald.com

Affiliate Member

 

Leys, Christie & Co., Inc.

Contact: Richard Reuter

orienta@leyschristie.com

Foundation Member

 

M. Lange Co., Inc. (no website)

Contact: Norman Lange

pearlman@mlange.org

Foundation Member

 

Mastoloni & Sons

Contact: Fran Mastoloni

fran@mastoloni.com

Foundation Member

 

Margarite Pommer Jewellery

Contact: Margarite Pommer

margarite@mpommer.com

Affiliate Member

 

My Blue Heaven Jewels

Contact: Cara Lichtenstein Becker, G.G.

myblueheavenjewels@gmail.com

Affiliate Member

 

Nishi Pearls

Contact: Alique Akkelian

info@Nishipearls.com

Foundation Member

 

Ocean's Cove (no website)

Contact: Sarah Pallone

sarahpallone@aol.com

Ocean's Cove on Etsy

Ocean's Cove on Facebook

Ocean's Cove on Instagram

Affiliate Member

 

oRonil (no website)

Contact: Ronil B. Magdaraog

ronil.magdaraog@gmail.com

Affiliate Member

 

Pavoi

Contact: Ezekiel Araki

sales@pavoi.com

Foundation Member

 

Pearls N Silver LLC

Contact: Alice Yan He Crumbleholme

yan@pearlsnsilver.com

Affiliate Member

 

PearlsOfJoy.com

Contact: Kevin Canning

kevin@pearlsofjoy.com

Foundation Member

 

PearlParadise.com

Contact: Jeremy Shepherd

Jeremy@pearlparadise.com

Foundation Member

 

Pearl Exporting Co.

Contact: Giuseppe Lombardo

giuseppe@pearlexporting.com

Foundation Member

 

Pure Pearls

Contact: Ashley McNamara

ashley@purepearls.com

Foundation Member

 

Robin Waynee Jewelry

Contact: Robin Waynee

rrobertsltd@gmail.com

Affiliate Member

 

 

 

Contact: Sharon Lin

snowiesharon@yahoo.com.hk

Affiliate Member

 

Stanley Robin Inc./White Isle

Contact: Stanley Robin

stanleyrobin@earthlink.com

Foundation Member

 

Stuller

Contact: David l. Bernard

david_bernard@stuller.com

Affiliate Member

 

Stuller

Contact: Michael Bartlett

michael_bartlett@stuller.com

Affiliate Member

 

Tara & Sons

Contact: Sonny Sethi

Akash@tarapearls.com

sonny@tarasons.com

Foundation Member

 

ThePearlSource.com

Contact: Sammy Rbibo

sammy@thepearlsource.com

Foundation Member

 

Contact: Trish Kennedy

tkennedy777@aol.com

Affiliate Member

 

Contact: Woo Ah Kim

wooatopia@gmail.com

Affiliate Member