Arrow Fat Left Icon Arrow Fat Right Icon Arrow Right Icon Cart Icon Close Circle Icon Expand Arrows Icon Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Youtube Icon Hamburger Icon Information Icon Down Arrow Icon Mail Icon Mini Cart Icon Person Icon Ruler Icon Search Icon Shirt Icon Triangle Icon Bag Icon Play Video

Membership Directory By Level

Affiliate-Level Members

Adam Neeley Designs

Contact: Adam Neeley or Zach Rollins

info@adamneeley.com

 

Amsterdam Pearls Ltd

Contact: Cees van Oije

cees@amsterdampearls.com

 

Circle of Love

Contact: Tam Mavroudis

jessietamnguyen@gmail.com

 

Clare Ullman Design

Contact: Clare Ullman

clareullman@gmail.com

 

Crevoshay

Contact: Paula Crevoshay and Martin Bell

Paula@Crevoshay.com

Martin@Crevoshay.com

 

DTailsULike by Jennifer DV

Contact: Jennifer Del Valle

dtailsulike1@gmail.com

 

Elie Design, Inc.

Contact: Margarette Elie

elie.design@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Blair Fine Pearls

Contac: Elizabeth “Dilly” Blair Kirby

elizabethblair@att.net

 

Evelyn h.

Contact: Evelyn Huang

evelyn@evelynh.com

 

Elyria Jewels

Contact: Elisa Browsh

elisa@elyriapearls.com

 

Frances Morris Jewelry Company

Contact: Frances Morris

fmprimrose@aol.com

FMorrisJewelry@AOL.com

 

Gabriel Ofiesh Jewelry

Contact: Gabriel Ofiesh

gdoii@aol.com

 

Contact: Hee Song

splushe@gmail.com

 

HinsonGayle Fine Pearl Jewelry

Contact: Phil Spende

hgpearls@yahoo.com

 

International School of Gemology

Contact: Robert James

robertjames@schoolofgemology.com  

 

James Kaya Contemporary Expressions

Contact: James Kaya

jk@jameskaya.com

 

Jewelry By Gail

Contact: Gail Kowalski

gail@jewelrybygail.com

 

Jewels by Design

Conact: Llyn Strelau

designer@jewelsbydesign.com

 

Jewelsmith

Contact: Phillip Dismuke

mk@jewelsmith.com

 

Contact: Joel Greene

Joel.Greene@cox.net

 

Judi McCormick Jewelry

Contact: Judi McCormick

judimcc6@gmail.com

 

Kagi Jewellery

Contact: Kat Gee

kat@kagijewellery.com

 

Katura Design

Contact: Lee Wiser Mcintosh

lee@katuradesign.com

 

Kojima Pearl Company

Contact: Sarah Canizzaro

kojimapearl@gmail.com  

 

Contact: Kristy Endo

kristy.endo@gmail.com

 

Laura Quinn Designs (no website)

Contact: Laura Quinn

lkqdesigns@hughes.net

 

Lawrenc

Contact: Larry Ho

larryhoser@gmail.com

 

Lilly Fitzgerald Goldsmith

Contact: Lilly Fitzgerald

lilly@lillyfitzgerald.com

 

Eugenie by Liz Sloss/ Liz Sloss Designs

Contact: Liz Sloss

Liz@slossdesigns.com

 

Margarite Pommer Jewellery

Contact: Margarite Pommer

margarite@mpommer.com

 

My Blue Heaven Jewels

Contact: Cara Lichtenstein Becker, G.G.

myblueheavenjewels@gmail.com

 

Ocean's Cove (no website)

Contact: Sarah Pallone

sarahpallone@aol.com

Ocean's Cove on Etsy

Ocean's Cove on Facebook

Ocean's Cove on Instagram

 

oRonil (no website)

Contact: Ronil B. Magdaraog

ronil.magdaraog@gmail.com

 

Pearls N Silver, LLC

Contact: Alice Yan He Crumbleholme

yan@pearlsnsilver.com

 

Robin Waynee Jewelry

Contact: Robin Waynee

rrobertsltd@gmail.com

 

Contact: Sharon Lin

snowiesharon@yahoo.com.hk

 

Stuller

Contact: David l. Bernard

david_bernard@stuller.com

 

Stuller

Contact: Michael Bartlett

michael_bartlett@stuller.com

 

Contact: Trish Kennedy

tkennedy777@aol.com

 

Contact: Woo Ah Kim

wooatopia@gmail.com

 

 

Associate-Level Members

N/A

 

 

Foundation-Level Members

American Pearl

Contact: Eddie Bakhash

americanpearl@yahoo.com

 

American Pearl Co. Inc.

Contact: Gina Latendresse

fancipearl@aol.com

 

Assael International

Contact: Peggy Grosz

PGrosz@assael.com

 

Baggins

Contact: Anil Maloo

bagginsinc@sbcglobal.net

 

Canadian Gem

Contact: Pierre Akkelian

pierre@canadiangem.com

 

Contact: Carol Goldstein

cjgoldstein@nyc.rr.com

 

Continental Pearl USA Inc.

Contact: Ankeet Shah

ankit@continentalpearl.com

 

Cybel Trading Corp.

Contact: Jack Kiriakos or Robert Hajjar

paul@cybelco.com

 

Daniel Moshi

Contact: Daniel Moshi

danielmoshi@yahoo.com 

 

D.S.L. Pearls Inc.

Contact: Danny Livi

eddie@dslpearlinc.com

 

Eliko Pearl Co., Inc.

Contact: Aziz Baselely and Raphael Baselely

abasalely@gmail.com

Raphael@elikopearl.com

 

Galatea: Jewelry By Artist

Contact: Chi Huynh

artistchi@yahoo.com

 

Gems of the World, Inc.

Contact: Joseph Gurary

gemsoftheworld2@yahoo.com

 

Grassman-Blake

Contact: Richard Blake

richardb@gbclasp.com

 

Hanadama Pearls (no website)

Contact: Gary Tarna

ztarnaz@pon-group.com

 

Honora

Contact: Joel Schechter

joel@honora.com

 

Imperial Pearl

Contact: Peter Bazar

pbazar@imperialpearl.com

Kathy@imperialpearl.com

 

Jaco Import Company (no website)

Contact: Emile Jacobs

jacoimport@aol.com

 

King’s Ransom

Contact: Betty Sue King 

bettysue@pearlgoddess.com

 

Leys, Christie & Co., Inc.

Conact: Richard Reuter

orienta@leyschristie.com

 

M. Lange Co., Inc. (no website)

Contact: Norman Lange

pearlman@mlange.org

 

Mastoloni & Sons

Contact: Fran Mastoloni

fran@mastoloni.com

 

Nishi Pearls

Contact: Alique Akkelian

info@Nishipearls.com

 

Pavoi

Contact: Ezekiel Araki

sales@pavoi.com

 

PearlsOfJoy.com

Contact: Kevin Canning

kevin@pearlsofjoy.com

 

PearlParadise.com

Contact: Jeremy Shepherd

Jeremy@pearlparadise.com

 

Pearl Exporting Co.

Contact: Giuseppe Lombardo

giuseppe@pearlexporting.com

 

Pure Pearls

Contact: Ashley McNamara

ashley@purepearls.com

 

Stanley Robin Inc./White Isle

Contact: Stanley Robin

stanleyrobin@earthlink.com

 

Tara & Sons

Contact: Sonny Sethi

Akash@tarapearls.com

sonny@tarasons.com

 

ThePearlSource.com

Contact: Sammy Rbibo

sammy@thepearlsource.com